A-team

Marc Braeckmans

Zaakvoerder  

03/369.60.30

marc@a-interim.be

 

 

 

 

 

Jeanne-Marie Versleeuwen

Boekhoudster

 

Dieter Melis

Commercieel

Dieter@a-interim.be 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Stig Stuyck

  Consulent

   Stig@a-interim.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Robin Van de Velde 

  Consulent

   Robin@a-interim.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ameeyali De Pauw

Consulent

Ame@a-interim.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mirella Bertrand 

Consulent

Mirella@a-interim.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthias Meynendonck 

consulent

Matthias@a-interim.be

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yannic Vernimmen 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

  Lars Peeters

 

 John Van Cleemput  

Aileen Gils

Dieter Rombouts

Maarten Rombouts

Bart Verhoeven

Chloë Van Heukelom